Look Inside

The Devil’s Bookkeepers Trilogy – Signed by the Author



Special Holiday Deal – Buy the Trilogy and NCG will donate a Trilogy to a Charity or Social Organization of your choice!


Book of the Year – Florida Writers Association Association Royal Palm Literary Awards

Top 100 Amazon Jewish Literature

Never again to anyone. 

A haunting story of love and survival in the face of unrelenting terror and suspense as four men in a Holocaust ghetto struggle to document the tightening of the noose under Nazi rule and the controversial actions of their brutal leader. Written by the son of two of the few survivors, this stunning series is based on true events and will leave you asking what would you have sacrificed to be among the few to survive.

This three book set includes the entire The Devil’s Bookkeepers series, with each book signed by the author, Mark Newhouse.

Praise for The Devil’s Bookkeepers

“We need this book now more than ever.”Wanda Luthman, Award-Winning Author

“What Ann Frank’s Diary did to put a face to the plight of Dutch Jews in WWII, The Devil’s Bookkeepers does for the Jew in the Lodz ghetto,” Rita Boehm, Award-Winning Author 

“We need this book now more than ever,” Wanda Luthman, Award-Winning Author

“…an emotionally riveting account of life inside the ghetto… You cannot read this story and remain unaffected,î Kimberlee J Benart, 5 Stars Readersí Favorite

“…a riveting, emotionally charged novel… an amazing accomplishment… This is a must-read…” Louis Emond, English Professor